jump to navigation

I’m Doing Fine! 04/14/2013

Posted by pastorhigdon in Uncategorized.
trackback

happy face

Ok, I think that I need to clarify something, despite how my my last blog post my have appeared, I am not back in the hospital, or having additional health issues. I was just trying to bring everyone up to speed on what happened, how I ended up in the hospital to begin with and what has been happening since then.  So, for those of you who have called, sent cards and have been worried about me, I am doing fine and continue to improve.  But it is nice to know that people care:)

Blessings

Comments»

1. Judy Schoonover - 04/14/2013

The way you ended the last blog and then didn’t post again…I was worried…for sure. Scared me…glad you are ok….:)

2. Dirk - 04/15/2013

Thanks for posting the clarification. I enjoy reading your blog. Hopefully I’ll see you at annual conference this June.


Leave a Reply

